# **10. EA/EIE Circulation List**

#### **Federal**

Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Office of the Executive Director Mr. John M. Fowler, Executive Director 401 F Street, NW, Suite 308 Washington, DC 20001-2637

Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense Environment and Safety Pentagon - Room 3B, 252 Washington, DC 20301

Federal Emergency Management Agency, Region 1 Mr. Paul F. Ford Acting Regional Administrator 99 High Street Boston, MA 02110

Federal Railroad Administration Environmental and Systems Planning Division Office of Railroad Policy and Development Mr. David Valenstein, Chief 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE, MS-20 Washington, DC 20590

Federal Transit Administration, Region 1 Ms. Mary Beth Mello Regional Administrator Kendall Square 55 Broadway, Suite 920 Cambridge, MA 02142-1093

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration National Marine Fisheries Service Mr. John K. Bullard Regional Administrator 55 Great Republic Drive Gloucester, MA 01930-2276

National Park Service, Northeast Region Mr. Mike Caldwell, Regional Director U.S. Custom House 200 Chestnut Street, Fifth Floor Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States Army Corps of Engineers, New England District Ms. Jennifer L. McCarthy Chief, Regulatory Division 696 Virginia Road Concord, MA 01742-2751

United States Coast Guard Mr. Jim Moore Project Manager Walk Bridge Replacement Project One South Street, Battery Park Building New York, NY 10004-1466

United States Department of Energy Office of NEPA Policy and Compliance 1000 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, DC 20585

Unites States Department of the Interior 1849 C Street NW Washington, DC 20240

United States Department of the Interior Office of Environmental Policy & Compliance Mr. Andrew L. Raddant 408 Atlantic Avenue, Room 142 Boston, MA 02210

United States Department of the Interior Office of Environmental Project Review 18th and C Streets, NW, Room 2340 Washington, DC 20240

United States Environmental Protection Agency NEPA Compliance Division/EIS Filing Section Mail Code 2252-A, 401 M Street, SW Washington, DC 20460

United States Environmental Protection Agency, Region I Mr. H. Curtis Spalding, Regional Administrator 5 Post Office Square, Suite 100 Boston, MA 02109-3912

United States Fish and Wildlife Service Northeast Regional Office Mr. Paul Phifer, Ph.D. Assistant Regional Director, Ecological Services 300 Westgate Center Drive Hadley, MA 01035-9589

### <u>State</u>

Connecticut Commission on Culture and Tourism One Constitution Plaza, 2nd Floor Hartford, Connecticut 06103

Connecticut Council of Environmental Quality Ms. Susan D. Merrow, Chair 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Agriculture Bureau of Aquaculture and Laboratory Services Mr. David H. Carey, Director P.O. Box 97 Milford, CT 06460

Connecticut Department of Construction Services Ms. Melody A. Currey, Commisioner 165 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Economic & Community Development Ms. Catherine Smith 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106-7106

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Office of Environmental Review Mr. David Fox 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Connecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection Office of Long Island Sound Programs 79 Elm Street Hartford, CT 06106-5127

Connecticut Department of Housing and Urban Development 505 Hudson Street Hartford, CT 06106

Connecticut Department of Public Health Mr. Raul Pino, Commissioner 410 Capitol Avenue PO Box 340308 Hartford, CT 06134

Connecticut Department of Public Works 165 Capitol Ave Hartford, CT 06106 Connecticut Department of Transportation 2800 Berlin Turnpike Newington, CT 06131

Connecticut Office of Policy and Management Mr. Benjamin Barnes 450 Capitol Avenue Hartford, CT 06106-1379

Connecticut State Historical Preservation Office Ms. Catherine Labadia Staff Archaeologist One Constitution Plaza, Second Floor Hartford, CT 06103

State of Connecticut Washington Office of the Governor Mr. Dan DeSimone, Director 444 North Capitol Street, Suite 317 Washington, D.C. 20001

## **Elected Officials**

State Representative Bruce V. Morris, District 140 Legislative Office Building, Room 5004 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

State Representative Chris Perone, District 137 State Capitol, Room 110 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

State Representative Fred Wilms, District 142 Connecticut House Republican Office Legislative Office Building, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106

State Representative Gail Lavielle, District143 House Republican Office Legislative Office Building, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106

State Representative Terrie Wood, District 141 Connecticut House Republican Office Legislative Office Building, Room 4200 Hartford, CT 06106 State Senator Bob Duff, District 25 Legislative Office Building Room 3300 Hartford, CT 06106-1591

U.S. Representative Elizabeth Esty, 5<sup>th</sup> District 114 West Main Street, Suite 206 New Britain, CT 06051

U.S. Representative James Himes, 4<sup>th</sup> District 211 State Street, 2nd Floor Bridgeport, CT 06604

U.S. Representative Joe Courtney, 2<sup>nd</sup> District 55 Main Street, Suite 250 Norwich, CT 06360

U.S. Representative John Larson, 1<sup>st</sup> District 221 Main Street, 2nd Floor Hartford, CT 06106

U.S. Representative Rosa DeLauro 59 Elm Street New Haven, CT 06510

U.S. Representative Rosa DeLauro 2413 Rayburn HOB Washington, DC 20515

U.S. Senator Christopher Murphy One Constitution Plaza, 7th Fl. Hartford, CT 06103

U.S. Senator Richard Blumenthal 90 State House Square, 10th Floor Hartford, CT, 06103

## <u>Regional</u>

South Western Region Metropolitan Planning Organization/ Western CT Council of Governments Mr. Francis Pickering Executive Director 888 Washington Boulevard., 3rd Floor Stamford, CT 06901

## <u>Local</u>

City Clerk, City of Norwalk Ms. Donna King 125 East Avenue P.O. Box 5125 Norwalk, CT 06856-5125

City of Norwalk Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06851-5125

Conservation Commission, City of Norwalk Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Room 215 Norwalk, CT 06851-5125

Department of Public Works, City of Norwalk Bruce Chimento, Director Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Norwalk CT 06851

Department of Economic Development, City of Norwalk Ms. Elizabeth Stocker, Director Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue, Room 236 Norwalk, CT 06851-5125

East Norwalk Association Library 51 Van Zant Street Norwalk, CT 06855

Greater Norwalk Chamber of Commerce Mr. Edward J. Musante, Jr., President 101 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06852

Harbor Management Commission, City of Norwalk Mr. Anthony Mobilia, Chair, Bridge Committee Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06851

Historical Commission, City of Norwalk Mr. David Westmoreland, Vice Chair Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue, P.O. Box 5125 Norwalk, CT 06856-5125 Inland Wetland Agency, City of Norwalk Norwalk City Hall, Room 231 125 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06851-5125

Mayor, City of Norwalk The Honorable Harry W. Rilling Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue, P.O. Box 5125 Norwalk, CT 06856-5125

Norwalk Public Library 1 Belden Avenue Norwalk, CT 06850

Norwalk Public Library Ms. Christine Bradley, Director 1 Belden Avenue Norwalk, CT 06850

Norwalk Public Library, South Norwalk Branch 10 Washington Street Norwalk, CT 06854

Norwalk Redevelopment Agency Mr. Timothy T. Sheehan, Executive Director Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06851

Planning and Zoning Department, City of Norwalk Mr. Michael Wrinn, Acting Director Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue, Room 223 Norwalk, CT 06856

Town Clerk, City of Norwalk Mr. Richard McQuaid Norwalk City Hall 125 East Avenue Norwalk, CT 06851